OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No 2820-2880 /JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023 Dated Delhi the 25-01-23

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :
I. The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

The Judicial Officers concerned, west District, 11s Hazari courts, Deini.
 The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

For uploading on LAYERS.

For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Indharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

0

VIKAS BHARDWA'I-

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June,

2023

From : Delhi Judicial Academy <dja@nic.in> Mon. Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM Subject: List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months 2 attachments

of January, 2023 to June, 2023

To: Mr Shamim <dlwest.ddc@gov.in>

To

The Principal District & Sessions Judge. West District. Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir.

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June, 2023

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

With regards.

Yours sincerely,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) / osc/sude/w

Nomination List for

Training Programme for Ensuring Sensitive Handling of Cases Relating to Sexual Offences Against Children

for ASJs (POCSO) / ASJs (FTSC) (POCSO) / ASJs (SC) (POCSO) & Public Prosecutors attached with these Courts (Full Strength)

31st March & 01st April, 2023

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Neelam Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	6	South-East	Sakes
2	Mr. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
3	Mr. Amit Bansal	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South	Saket
4	Mr. Ravinder Singh-I	ASJ (POCSO)	1	East	KKD
5	Mr. Pooran Chand	ASJ (POCSO)	1:	South-East	Salcet
- 6	Mr. Sharad Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South	Saket
7	Mr. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
8	Ms. Pooja Talwar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarks
9	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
10	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Shahdara	KKD
11	Mr. Sunil Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	4	North-West	Rohini
12	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahdika	KKD
15	Mr. Ashok Kumar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	West	THC
14	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
15	Mr. Kumar Rajat	ASJ (POCSO)	7	West	THC
16	Mr. Satvir Singh Lamba	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	\Box	East	KKD
17	Ms. Charu Gupta	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		North-East	KKD
18	Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	ASJ (POCSO)	1	New Delhi	PHC
19	Ms. Niti Phutela	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	\top	Shahdara	KKD
20	Ms. Sushcel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	11	North-West	Rohini
21	Ms. Aditi Gurg	ASJ (POCSO)	6	West	THC
22	Ms. Meenu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	15	North	Rohini
23	Mr. Muneesh Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
24	Mr. Gopal Singh Chauhan	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
25	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	3	South-West	Dwarka
26	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	П	South	Saket
.29	Ms. Ruchi Aggarwal Asrani	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	West	THC
28	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North	Rohini
29	Ms. Richa Parihar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
30	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North-West	Rohini
31	Ms. Richa Manchanda	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	11	West	THC
32	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	South-West	Dwarks
33	Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South-Bast	Saket
34	Ms. Shilpi Jain	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central	THC