OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No 2820-2880

/JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Dated Delhi the 25-01-23

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- 1. The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 4. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

menni

(Hemani Malhotra) Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

200

Email

VIKAS BHARDWAJ

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June. 2023

From : Delhi Judicial Academy <dia@nic.in>

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM 2 attachments

of January, 2023 to June, 2023 To : Mr Shamim < diwest.ddc@oov.in>

Subject : List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months

To

The Principal District & Sessions Judge. West District. Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June, 2023

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

With regards,

Yours sincerely,

NILL Sull ho

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) /

1/23/2023, 1:09 PM

Nomination List for

MMs dealing with cases under the Immoral Traffic Prevention Act (Full Strength), Mixed Group of other DHJS & DJS Officers, Public Prosecutors, District Nodal Police Officers for Human Trafficking & other relevant stakeholders as per information to be provided by the Home Screttary / State Nodal Officers of AHTU

	S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	Civil/ Police	Place of Posting
				District	
	4	Mr. Ashok Kumar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	West	THC
	X	Ms. Ruchi Aggarwal Asrani	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	West	THC
	3	Ms. Richa Parihar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	Central	THC
	5	Ms. Riya Guha	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	West	THC
	5	Ms. Neelam Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	South-East	Saket
	6	Mr. Amit Bansal	ASJ (POCSO)	South	Saket
	7	Mr. Ravinder Singh-I	ASJ (POCSO)	East	KKD
	8	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	Shahdara	KKD
	9	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	Shahdara	KKD
	10	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	North	Rohini
	Ar	Mr. Kumar Rajat	ASJ (POCSO)	West	THC
	12	Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	ASJ (POCSO)	"New Delhi	PHC
	13-	Ms. Aditi Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	West	THC
	34	Ms. Surya Malik Grover	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	South-East	Saket
	15	Ms. Surabhi Shanna Vats	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	East	KKD
	.46	Ms. Annchal	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	West	THC
-	17	Dr. Pankaj Sharma	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	North	Rohini
	18	Ms. Mansi Malik	MM	North-West	Rohini
	19	Mr. Animesh Bhaskar Mani Tripathi	MM	Shahdara	KKD
	20	Mr. Dev Chaudhary	MM	Shahdara	KKD
	21	Ms. Bharti Garg	MM	South-West	Dwarka
	22	Ms. Apporva Rana	MM	South-West	Dwarka
	23	Ms. Kratika Chaturvedi	MM	South-West	Dwarka
	24	Ms. Neha Barupal	MM	South-East	Salcet
	25	Mis. Chhaya Tyagi	MM	East	KKD
	26	Ms. Ritika Kansal	MM	North-West	Rohini
1	27	Mr. Vaibhav Kumar	MM	North-East	KKD
i,	-28	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	MM	West	THC
	29	Ms. Akanksha Garg	MM	South-East	Saket
	30	Ms. Shikha Chahal	MM	South-East	Saket
	31	Ms. Bharti Beniwal	MM	South-West	Dwarka
	32	Mr. Divyam Lila	MM	South	Saket
1	33	Ms. Deeksha Sethi	MM	South-West	Dwarka
	34	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	North	Rohini
1	3.5	Ms. Sonika	MM	East	KKD
1	36	Mr. Kapil Gupta	MM	New Delhi	PHC
1	37	Mr. Aviral Shukla	MM	South	Saket
	3.8	Mr. Kautuk	MM	North	Rohini
	39	Mr. Ankur Panghal	ММ	Shahdara	KKD
	-40	Mr. Shubham Desendise	MM	Wart	7140

on 25th March, 2023

S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
41	Ms. Anamika	MM	New Delhi	PHC
42	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM	Shahdara	KKD
43	Mr. Nitesh Goel	MM	South-West	Dwarks
44	Mr. Ayush Sharma	MM	North-West	Rohini
45	Mr. Navdeep Gupta	MM	North-West	Rohini
46	Mr. Sankalp Kapoor	MM	South-West	Dwarka
47	Ms. Poorva Mehra	MM	South-East	Saket
48	Mr. Snehil Sharma	MM	South-East	Saket
49	- Mr. Mayank Agganwal	MM	Central	THC
50	Mr. Milan Goel	MM	West	THC
51	Mr. Chatinder Singh	MM	Central	THC
52	Mr. Himanshu Tanwar	MM	South-East	Saket
53	Mr. Vinod Kumar	MM	Central	THC
54	Mr. Gaurav Katariya	MM	North	Robini
55	Mr. Ajay Narwal	MM	North	Rohini
56	Dr. Karan Choudhary	MM	South-East	Saket
57	Ms. Vijavshree Rathore	MM	South-East	Saket
-58-	Mr. Aakash Shanna	MM	West	THC
59	Ms. Shivli Tabaar	MM	Central	THC
60	Ms. Himanshi Tyugi	MM	East	KKD
61	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM	South-East	Saket
62	Ms. Shagun	MM	West	THC
63	Ms. Meena Chauhan	MM	Central	THC
64	Ms. Poonam Singh	Trainee DJS	0	0
65	Mr. Sachin	Traince DJS	0	0
		IS (Dealing with ITP Cases)		
11	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	CMM	New Delhi	PHC
2	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	ACMM	South-East	Saket
3	Sh. Siddhant Sihag	MM	South-West	Dwarks
4	Sh. Paras Dalai	MM	South-West	Drazeka
5	Sh. Vinod Joshi	MM	Fast	KKD
6	Sh. Ashwani Panwar	MM	South	Saket
2	Sh. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	MM	North-Fast	KKD
8	Sh. Anshul Mehta	MM	West	THC
2	Ms. Gita	MM	Central	THC
10	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM	North-West	Rohini
11	Sh. Gaurav Dahiya	MM	South-East	Saket
12	Sh. Akshay Shanna	MM	South-East	Saket
13	Sh. Apporv Gupta	MM	Central	THC
	Ms. Chakita Srivastava	MM	Shahdara	KKD
15	Sh. Bhavaya Karhail	MM	New Delhi	PHC
	Ms. Devanshi Janmeia	MM	West	THC
17	Sh. Arvind Dev	MM	East	KKD
18	Sh. Jitender	MM	North	Robini
	Ms. Yashdeep Chahal	MM	New Delhi	PHC
20	Ms. Tashudep Chanal Sh. Ankit Garg	MM	South-East	Saket
20	on. Ankit Garg	I MM	South-East	Sakel