## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No. 2820-2880 /JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023 Dated Delhi the 25-0/-23

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

- 2. The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 4. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

mari (Hemani Malhotra)

Officer Indharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02



Empil



https://email.gov.in/h/printmessage?id=C:ea707o4b-f50c-452e-918

VIKAS BHARDWAL

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June, 2023

From : Delhi Judicial Academy <dja@nic.in>

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM Subject : List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months -2 attachments

of January, 2023 to June, 2023 To : Mr Shamim <d]west.ddc@qov.in>

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District. Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir,

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June, 2023.

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

With regards,

Yours sincerely,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) /

10253(W)-23/11/2023 VIIIW 0711/Judd:/W

1/23/2023, 1:09 PM

## Nomination List for Reflective Training for Newly Posted Officers

for

## DHJS (Direct Recruit) Batch 2021 & DHJS (Promotee) Batch 2022

oπ

## 17<sup>th</sup> March, 2023

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Divyang Thakur	ADJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
2	Ms. Shivali Bansal	ADJ	3	North	Rohini
3	Mr. Satyabrata Panda	ADJ	4	New Delhi	PHC
4	Mr. Ajay Gulati-II	ADJ	1	Central	THC
5	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	ADJ	2	South	Saket
6	Sh. Arun Kumar Garg	ADJ	5	Central	THC
7	Sh. Atul Krishna Agrawal	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	2	Central	THC
8	Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena	ASJ (Electricity)	0	South-West	Dwarka
9	Sh. Gajender Singh Nagar	ASJ (SC-RC)	2	East	KKD
10	Sh. Sandeep Gupta	ASJ (SC-RC)	T	East	KKD
11	Sh. Viplay Dabass	ASJ (FTC)	0	South-West	Dwarka
12	Sh. Satvir Singh Lamba	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	0	East	KKD
13	Ms. Ambika Singh	ASJ	2	West	THC
14	Ms. Charu Gupta	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	0	North-East	KKD
15	Ms. Aanchal	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	1	West	THC
16	Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	ASJ (POCSO)	1	New Delhi	PHC
17	Dr. Pankai Sharma	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	-	North	Rohini
18	Ms. Bhavna Kalia	POLC	5	0	Rouse Avenue
19	Ms. Niti Phutela	ASJ (SC-POCSO)	0	Shahdara	KKD
20	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini
21	Ms. Saumya Chauhan	ADJ	2	Central	THC
22	Sh. Vishal Pahuja	ASJ (FTC)	2	South	Saket
23	Ms. Manisha Khurana Kakkar	ASJ (FTC)	1	South	Saket
24	Sh. Sachin Sangwan	ASJ (FTC)	11	South-East	Saket
25	Sh. Harvinder Singh	POMACT	1	West	THC
36	"Sh. Dhirendra Rana	ASJ (FTC)	2	South-East	Salort
21	Ms. Aditi Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	6	West	THC
28	Ms. Meenu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
29	Ms. Manisha Tripathy	POLC	3	0	Reuse Avenue
30	Sh. Dheeraj Mittal	ASJ (SC-RC)	0	South-Fast	Saket
X	Ms. Mayuri Singh	ADJ	4	West	THC
32	Sh. Vikram	ASJ-cum-Special Judge (NDPS)	2	North-West	Rohini
34	Sh. Arvind Bansal	ASJ	5	Shahdara	KKD
35	Sh. Babru Bhan	LÊA	3	North-West	Rohini
36	Sh. Pawan Kumar	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	0	New Delhi	PHC
37	Sh. Akash Jain	ADJ	1	South-East	Saket
38	Sh. Muneesh Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	til	Central	THC
39	Sh. Harun Pratap	POMACT	2	North-East	KKD
40	Sh. Arun Goel	ADI	3	Shahdara	KKD
41	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon	POMACT	0	New Delhi	PHC
-12	Ms. Swati Kativar	ASI	7	East	KKD
-43	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sineh	A\$1	s	South	Saket

SL No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
44	Sh. Jagmohan Singh	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	0	North-West	Rohini
45	Sh. Sunil Gupta	ASJ	6	South	Saket
46	Sh. Subhash Kumar Mishra	ASJ	7	South-East	Saket
47	Sh. Chander Jit Singh	ADJ	5	South	Saket
48	Ms. Manu Vedwan	ADJ	2	North-East	KKD
49	Sh. Pankaj Arora	ASJ	4	North-East	KKD
50	Sh. Ravindra Kr. Pandey	ASJ	7	Shahdara	KKD
51	Sh. Sachin Gupta	ADJ	4	West	THC
52	Sh. Dharmender Singh	ASJ	8	South-East	Saket
53	Sh. Gaurav Gupta	ASJ	9	South-East	Saket
54	Sh. Chander Mohan	ASJ	7	South	Saket
55	Sh. Kishore Kumar	ADJ	4	East	KKD
56	Sh. Gopal Singh Chauhan	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
57	Sh. Gagandeep Jindal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	3	South-West	Dwarka
58	Sh. Sushil Kumar	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	0	South-West	Dearka
59	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Rampuri	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	0	East	KKD
-60	Ms. Ankita Lal	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	I	West	THC
61	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	0	South	Saket
-62	Ms. Ruchi Aggarwal Asrani	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	West	THC
63	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	0	North	Rohini
<i>.6</i> 4	Ms. Riya Guha	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	2	West	THC
65	Ms. Richa Parihar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	Central	THC
66	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	0	North-West	Rohini
\$1	Ms. Richa Manchanda	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	West	THC
68	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	South-West	Dwarks
69	Ms. Ritu Singh	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	0	Central	THC
70	Sh. Ravinder Singh-II	Joint Registrar (Judicial)	0	0	DHC
71	Ms. Prabh Dopp Kaur	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	0	South-East	Saket
72	Ms. Shilpi Jain	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central	THC

-

~5 2