OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

No 2820-2880 Dated Delhi the 25-01-23 /JOTP/Gaz/PDJ West/2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-The Judicial Officers concerned, West District, Tis Hazari courts, Delhi.

The Officer Incharge, Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. For uploading on LAYERS.

For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(Hemani Malhotra) Officer Incharge (Judicial Branch), West District Judge(Commercial Court)-02

VIKAS BHARDWAJ

List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months of January, 2023 to June,

From : Delhi Judicial Academy <dja@nic.in> Subject: List of Judicial Officers nominated during the months

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 11:15 AM 2 attachments

of January, 2023 to June, 2023 To: Mr Shamim <djwest.ddo@qov.in>

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, West District. Tis Hazari Courts

Respected Sir,

The Delhi Judicial Academy is pleased to share with you the soft copy of nomination lists of Judicial Officers approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi for the Training Programmes to be conducted during the months of March, 2023 to June, 2023.

It is requested that the list may kindly be communicated to all the nominated Judicial Officers posted in your districts including Principal Judge and other Judges of the Family Courts, for their kind information.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on the training day, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the programme automatically.

With regards,

Yours sincerely,

(Dr. Aditi Choudhary) Director (Academics) /

Nomination List for Orientation Course for District Judge (Commercial Court) (Full Strength) on

04th March, 2023

SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Barkha Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)		North-East	KKD
2	Mr. Raineash Kr. Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	Central	THC
3	Mr. Paramiit Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	Central	THC
4	Mr. Vinay Kr. Khanna	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South	Saket
5	Mr. Gurvinder Pal Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	New Delhi	PHC
6	Ms. Sukhvinder Kaur	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	Shahdara	KKD
7	Ms. Nisha Saxena	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	Central	THC
8	Mr. Sanjay Shanna-I	District Judge (Commercial Court)		East	KKD
9	Mr. Gurdeep Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	-	North-West	Rohini
10	Mr. Prem Kr. Barthwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	T	South	Saket
41	Mr. Dinesh Bhatt	District Judge (Commercial Court)	ΙĖ	West	THC
12	Mr. Pankaj Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)		South-West	Dwarks
13	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	Central	THC
14	Mr. Umed Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	Central	THC
15	Mr. Virender Bhatt	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Ė	North	Robini
16	Ms. Hemani Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	West	THC
17	Ms. Vinceta Goval	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South-East	Saket
18	Mr. Sanjoov Aggarwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South	Saket
19	Ms. Illa Rawat	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	Central	THC
20	Mr. Rakesh Syal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South-West	Dwarks
21	Mr. S.S. Rathi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	Shahdara	KKD
22	Mr. Brijesh Kr. Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Ť	Shahdara	KKD
23	Mr. Chandra Shekhar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	Fast	KKD
24	Mr. Bhupesh Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
25	Mr. Ajay Kr. Jain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	South-East	Saket
26	Ms. Kaveri Baweia	District Judge (Commercial Court)	7	Central	THC
27	Ms. Anu Grover Baliga	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	South-Fast	Saket
28	Ms. Preeti Agrawal Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	South-Fast	Saket
29	Ms. Nirja Bhatia	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	South-East	Saket
30	Ms. Savita Rao	District Judge (Commercial Court)	4	Shahdara	KKD
31	Mr. Mukesh Kr.Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Divital)	4	South	Saket
32	Mr. Raiesh Kr.Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital)	7	South-East	Saket
33	Mr. Anurae Sain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Ť	New Delhi	PHC
34	Mr. Rajeev Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	÷	South-East	Saket

No.		Present Posting	No	District	Place of Posti
-13	Mr. Kautek	MM	4	Morth	Robini
44	Mr. Gaurav Dahiya	MM	6	South-Eagt	Soket
45	Mr. Shubham Devadiya	MM	5	West	THC
46	Ms. Kanuna	MM (Mahila Court)	2	West	THC
47	Ms. Deepika Goyal Shokeen	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-West	Dwarka
48	Mr. Akshay Shanna	MM	3	South-East	Saker
49	Mr. Ayush Sharma	MM	2	North-West	Robini
50	Ms. Komal Garg	MM (Mahila Coun)	1	New Dulhi	PHC
51	Mr. Navdeep Gupta	MM	6	North-West	Rohini
52	Ms. Poorva Mehra	MM	4	South-East	Sakes
53	Mr. Mayank Aggarwal	MM	9	Central	THC
54	Mr. Aponry Gupta	MM	2	Central	THC
55	Ms. Seema Nirmal	MM (NI Att) Digital Court	2	South-West	Dwarka
56	Mr. Ajay Narwal	MM	2	North	Rohini
57	Ms. Neha Kheria	MM (Mahila Court)	1	Contral	THC
58	Ms. Divya Yadav	MM (Mahila Court)	3	South-West	Dwarks
59	Mr. Arvind Dev	MM	1	East	KKD
60	Mr. Akhil Malik	Municipal Magistrate	1	East	KKD
61	Ms. Preeti	MM (Mehila Court)	1	North	Rohini
62	Mr. Jitender	MM	1	North .	Rohini
63	Mr. Udhhav Kumar Jain	MM (NI Act)	-	Pot III .	Rouse Avenue
64	Ms. Dooksha Madaan	MM (Mahila Court)	П	South	Saket
05	Ms. Archita Garg	MM (Mohila Court)	3	South-East	Saker
66	Ms. Swati Malik	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	North	Rohini
67	Mr. Sorthak Panwar	MM (NI Act)	9	South-West	Duarka
68	Ms. Vinerjoot Kaur	MM (NI Au)	3	South-West	Dwarka
40	Ms. Tabassum Khan	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	T I	South-East	Saket
70	Ms. Pouja Yadav	MM (NI Ags)	-	East	KKD
71	Mr. Raj Kumar Singh	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	Central	THC
72	Mr. Nishat Bangarh	MM (Reliever)	-	North-East	KKD
	Ms. Sheetal Rani	MM (Reliever)	-	Central	THC

SI.