### OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (S-W).

#### DWARKA COURTS : NEW DELHI

### ORDER

In partial modification of office order No.24383-24507/Committees/PD &SJ Sectl./DWK/2022 dated 21.09.2022 in respect of constitution of committees of this office, the following committees of District Courts. Dwarka are hereby re-constituted as under, with immediate effect :-

SL No.	COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE JUDICIAL OFFICERS/OFFICRS/OFFICIALS	DESIGNATED AS
1		Sh. Pankaj Gupta, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Chairperson
		Sh. Mohinder Virat, ADJ-05	Member
		Sh. Vinod Kumar Meena, ASJ (Electricity)	Member
		Sh. Shashank Nandan Bhst, MM (NI Act)-08	Member
		Sh. Nidhish Kumar Meena, MM (NI Act) Digital Court-03	Member
		Sh. Apoory Bhardwaj, MM (NI Act)-08	Member
		Ms. Deepika Goyal Shokeen, MM (Mahila Court)-01	Member
		Ms. Divya Yadav, MM (Mahila Court)-03	Member
2	Committee to take stock of the situation on a day to day basis and to take appropriate remedial steps for Covid-19	Sh. Ram Lal Meena, ASJ-05	Chairperson
		Ms. Manu Goel Kharb, ASJ (FTSC) POCSO)-02	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge, Dwarka	Member
		Ms. Divya Arora, MM (NI Acl)-01	Member
		Sh. Harshal Negi, MM (NI Act)-05	Member
		Ms. Jyoti Nain, MM (NI Ad)-10	Member
		Sh. Raj Kumar Malik, Junior Judi. Assistant	Member
3	Creche Monitoring Committee	Ms. Paridhi Sharma, ACJ-CCJ-ARC	Chairperson (Ex Officio
		Sh. Paras Dalal, MM-01	Member
		Ms. Bharti Garg, MM-09	Member
		Ms. Priya Janghu, MM (MCD)	Member (Parent Representative)
		Ms. Santosh Sharma, Sr. PA/Branch Incharge, Stationery/R&I Branch	Member (Parent Representative)

# Note:-

If the Chairperson of the Committee is not available for any reason, the next senior most member of the Committee shall act as Officiating Chairperson till further orders.

Committee energy as clinicating chargement in interest events. Each Committee shall meet alleast once a month. Concerned Branch Incharge would take instructions in this regard from the Chairperson of the concerned committee. 2)

All correspondence with the Honble High Court of Delhi shall be done through the undersigned only. 3)

(MANOJ JAIN) Principal District & Sessions Judge(S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.

### No. 1/1/0 - // 4.0\_/Committees/PD &SJ SectL/DWK/2023

# Dated : 12-01-2023

#### Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.(Through E-Mail)
- The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (Through E-Mail)
- 3. The Principal Judge, Femily Courts (HQ), Dwarka, New Delhi (Through E-Mail)
- 4. Ld. Judicial Officers/Officials concerned.
- The Sr. Account Officer, Dwarks Courts, New Delhi. 8
- 6. The Branch Incharge, General & Judicial Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- The Principal District & Sessions Judge's Secretariat, Dwarks Courts, New Delhi.
- 8 The Office of CMM. Dwarks Courts, New Delhi.
- The Care Taking Branch, Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 10. The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi (with request to upload this order on the official website)
- 11. The Computer Branch, Dwarka Courts (for uploading this order on the official website of Dwarka Courts).
- 12. The In-charge R & I Branch (for uploading on Layers)

Principal District & Sessions Judge (S-W) Dwarka Courts, New Delhi