OFFICE OF THE PRICIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) : DELHI

ORDER

In partial modification to this office order No.72984-73194/F.1(3)/Gaz/2022 Dated 19.09.2022, the following committees are hereby re-constituted, with immediate effect:-

COMMITTEES FOR ALL DISTRICTS & COURT COMPLEXES ACROSS DELHI

S.No	Name of the Committee	Name of Judicial Officers	Designation
1	Hindi Implementation Committee	Ms. Shail Jain Principal Judge (Hqs), Family Courts, South-West, Dwarks	Chairperson
		Sh. Sanjeev Jain Principal Judge, Family Court (East)	Member
		Sh. Mukesh Kumar Gupts District Judge (Commercial Court) (Digital) (South)	Member
		Sh. Hem Raj, Addi. Sessions Judge (West)	Member
2	Rescruttment Committee under Rule 2(14), Delhi Diarric Courts handlishmeest Rules	Sh. Dharmesh Sharma Principal District & Sessions Judge (New Delhi) Patiala House Court	Chairperson
		Sh. Bharat Parashar Principal Secretary (Law Justice & Legislative Affairs, Govt of NCT, Delhi	Member
		Sh. Man Mohan Sharma Director (Admin) Delhi Judicial Academy	Member
		Sh. Lal Singh PO, Labour Court (Rouse Avenue)	Member
		Sh. Manish Aggarwal Joint Registrar, High Court of Delhi	Member
		Sh. Praveen Jain Deputy Secretary (Legal/CC-II, DSSSB, Mobile No.9350207080	Member
		Sh. AP Sharma, Deputy Secretary (Exam)DSSSB, Mobile No.9899904019	Member

3	Centralized Committee for Library	Sh. Praveen Kumar Pr.District & SessionsJudge,(North- East)	Chairperso
		Officer Incharge, Library (Tis Hazari Courts)	Member
		Officer Incharge, Library (Karkardooma Courts, Delhi)	Member
		Officer Incharge, Library (Dwarka Courts, Delhi)	Member
		Officer Incharge, Library (Saket Courts)	Member
		Officer Incharge, Library (Rohini Courts, Delhi)	Member
		Officer Incharge, Library (Patiala House Courts, Delhi)	Member
		Officer Incharge, Library (Rouse Avenue Courts, Delhi)	Member
		Deputy Controller of Accounts (Admn) Principal Accounts Office, GNCTD	Ex-Officio Member
4	Condemnation Board and Committee to suggest and lay down principles and norms for condemnation of the furniture articles by the board of condemnation.	Sh. Dharmesh Sharma Principal District & Sessions Judge (New Delhi) Patiala House Court	Chairperso
		Sh. Ramesh Kumar Principal District & Sessions Judge (East)	Member
		Sh. Vikrant Vaid, Addl. Sessions Judge (Electricity) (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (Central)	Member
		Administrative Civil Judge (West)	Member
5	Committee for better Co-ordination with Govt. of NCT of Delhi.	Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ)	Chairpers
		Sb. Manoj Jain, Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-West)	Member
		Sh. Bharat Parashar Principal Secretary (Law Justice & Legislative Affairs, Govt of NCT, Delhi	Member
	-	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat Addl. District Judge (West)	Member

5	Committee for preparation of Reservation Roster for all Cadre.	Ms. Suntoch Snehi Mann, DHJS, OSD, National Legal Services Authority	Chairperson
		Sh. Bharat Parashar Principal Secretary.(Law Justice & Legislative Affairs, Govt of NCT, Delhi	Member
		Sh. Bhupesh Kumar District Judge (Commercial Court)-02 (South-West)	Member
7	Centralized Computerization Committee	Sh. Pawan Kumar Jain Chairman (IT & Digitization) Delhi District Court, RACC	Chairperson
		Officer In-charge (Computers) Central District, Ex-Officio Member	Member
		Officer In-charge (Computers) North West District, Member	Member
		Officer In-charge (Computers) South District, Ex-Officio Member	Member
		Officer In-charge (Computers) South-West District, Ex-Officio Member	Member
		Officer In-charge (Computers) East District, Ex-Officio, Member	Member
		Officer In-charge (Computers) New Delhi District, Ex-Officio, Member	Member
		Officer In-charge (Computers) Rouse Avenue District, Ex-Officio Member	Member
	,	Sh. Sunii Chaudhary, Addi. District Judge (North-West)	' Member
		Sh. Sunii Kumar Sharma, ASJ (West) District, Tis Hazari Courts, Délhi	Member
		Sh. Gaurav Sharma, Metropolitan Magistrate, (Central)	Member
		DDO, Central District Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi, Ex-Officio Member	Member
		Dy. Controller of Accounts, Ex-Officio Member (to be nominated by Dy. Controller of Accounts Goyt, of NCT of Delhi)	Member
		1	

8, .	Committee to deliberate on the subject as regard the subject as regard the applicability of Central Civil Services (Fixation of Fay of Remployed Pensioners) Orders, 1986 to our department. In addition thereot, the committee shall also look into the individual socies of re-employed officials for the pay fixation of re-employed pensioners on case to case but is.	Sh. Vimal Kumar Yadav Principal District & Sessions Judge (North)	Chairperson
		Sh. Vinod Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge (West)	Member
si c ti		Dr. Kamini Lau, PO MACT (Central)	Member
9	Committee to recommend criteria for appointment of Process Server in PwD Category	Sh. Hargurvarinder Singh Jaggi, Additional Registrar, Supreme Court of India	Chairperson
		Sh. Manish Sharma, Joint Registrar, (Judicial) Delhi High Court	Member
, -		Sh. Jagminder Singh, Addl. Sessions Judge (South-West)	Member

However, the correspondence with the Hou'ble High Court will be done only through the undersigned.

(GIRISH KATHPALIA) Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

1073 - 253 /F.1(3)/Gar/2023 Dated I JRN 2
Sub-Re-constitution of Committee.
Copy forwarded for information of necessary action to:

The Registrar General, Hoo'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
 I.d. District & Sessions Judges, all Court complexes, Delhi/New Delhi/Rouse Avenue.
 The Offliers concerned.

The Sr. AO(j)/AO(j), Account Officer, all britisches, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 Die PS: to the undersigned.

The Website Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 The R0i Brunch (Central) for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs)
Delhi (6)