## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs): DELHI ORDER

The following Peens/Dak Peons are directed to look after the Dak work of the following Courts of the Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi with immediate effect :

s.	Name & Emp.	Name of the Courts	Link Dak Peon		
No.	Code of the Official				
1.	Ms. Sunita	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Ms. Babita		
	EC: 10849		EC: 91218		
		1) Dr. Kamini Lau, Ld. PO, MACT- 01			
		2) Ms. Colette Rashmi Kujur, Ld. ADJ-10			
		3) Ms. Richa Parihar, Ld. ASJ (FTSC)(POSCO)-01			
		4] Ms. Neha Mittal, Ld. MM-04			
		5) Sh. Chatinder Singh, Ld. MM-07			
2.	Ms. Babita	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Ms Sunita		
	EC: 91218		EC: 10849		
	LOIDALLO	1) Ms. Kaveri Baweja, Ld. District Judge (Commercial	201 20045		
		Courti-07	1.1		
		2) Sh. Alay Singh Shekhawat, Ld. ADJ-04			
		3) Sh. Dheeral Mor. Ld. ASJ-02			
		4) Sh. Anul Kumar Singh, Ld. JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ			
		5) Sh. Anopry Gupta, Ld. MM-02			
		5) Sh. Apoorv Gupta, Ld. Miwi-UZ			
3,	Ms. Kemia Joshi	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Ms. Sushma		
	EC: 11094		EC: 92001		
		1) Sh. Paramjit Singh, Ld. District Judge (Commercial			
		Court)-05			
		2) Sh. Lovieen, Ld. PO MACT-02			
		<ol> <li>Ms. Rajani Ranga, Ld. ACMM-01</li> </ol>			
		4) Sh. Anurag Chhabra, Ld. Civil Judge-03			
		5) Sh. Vinod Kumar, Ld. MM-03			
		-,			
4.	Ms. Sushma	Dak Peop in the Courts of-	Ms. Kamla Joshi		
	EC: 92001		EC: 11094		
	CO. DENVA	1] Sh. Rakesh Pandit, Ld. ADJ-09	CU. 22034		
		2] Sh. Sidcharth Malik, Ld. CMM			
		3) Ms. Jyoti Maheshwari, Ld. MM, (Mahila Court)-04			
		4) Sh. Mayank Aggarwal, Ld. MM-09			
		5) Sh. Azad Sahrawat, Ld. MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-			
		5) Sh. Azad Sahrawar, Lo. MM (Virtual Trame Court)- 08			
	1 C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C				
5. ·	Ms. Kamlesh	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Aarti Rani		
	Kumari		W/o Sh. Mohan		
	EC: 19451643	1) Sh. Dharmender Rana, Ld. Special Judge(NDPS)-01	Dass		
		2) Sh. Rajesh Malik, Ld. ADJ-05	(Newly		
		3) Sh. Ajay Gulati-II, Ld. ADJ-01	Appointed)		
	1	4) Ms. Pragati, Ld. ARC-01	1		
	1	5) Ms. Neha Garg, Ld. Civil Judge-01			
	1		1		
6.	Aarti Rani	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Ms. Kamlesh		
	W/o Sh. Mohan		Kumari		
	Dass	1) Ms. Illa Rawat, Ld. District Judge (Commercial	EC: 19451643		
	(Newly Appointed)	Courti-03	1		
	(	2) Sh. Sanleev Kumar-II, Ld. Special Judge(NDPS)-02			
	1	3) Sh. Visvesh. Ld. MM (NI Act-06)			
		<ol> <li>Sh. Visvesh, Ld. MM (NI Act-Ob)</li> <li>Ms. Richika Tvasf, Ld. MMI Virtual Traffic Court)-</li> </ol>	1		
			1		
		04			
		5) Sh. Sunii Khatri, Ld. MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-02			
1	1	6) Ms. Reetika Jain, Ld. MM, Mahila Court-03	đ		

1

				3
7.	Ms. Priti Yadav	Dak Peon in the Courts of-	Tripti Jain	· .
	EC: 32599923	1) Sh. Anul Krishma Aggarwal, Ld. ASI(Spl. FTC)-02 2) Ms. Shilpi Jain, Ld. ASI(FTSC)(POCSO)-02 3) Sh. Gsurav Sharma, Ld. MM-05 4) Ms. Ditys cognst, Ld. MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-05 5] Sh. Dev Saroha, Ld. Chill Judge-05	D/o Sh. Shankar Lal (Newly Appointed)	
В.	Tripti Join D/o Sh. Shankar Lal (Newly Appointed)	Dak Peon in the Courts of- 1) Ms. Nishe Sexene, Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court)-04 2) Vacant Court previously presided over by	Ms. Priti Yadav EC: 32599923	
		Sh. Robinjoet Singh, Ld. MM (NI Act)-04 3) MS. Neha Goal, Ld. MM (NI Act-02) 4) Sh. Rej Kumer Singh, Ld. MM (NI Act)-03 (Digital Court) 5) Sh. Chandra Bose, Ld. PO Special Court (NI Act)		
9.	Ms. Shalu Bala EC: 11063	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Ms. Roshni EC: 13695150	
		1) Ms. Vandana, Ld. ADI-08 2) Ms. Saumys Charlein, Ld. ADI-02 3) Ms. Bhujali, Ld. MM, NAct-03 4) Ms. Kiran Deep Kaur, Ld. Chil Judge-05 5) Ms. Shivil Talwar, Ld. MM-05		
10.	Ms. Roshni EC: 13695150	Dak Peon in the Courts off- 1) Sh. Rajneech: Kumar Gupta, Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court) 42 21 Sh. Sakah Kumar-Ji, Ld. ADI-60 35 Sh. Sukih Ammeri, Haghal, Ld. ADI-60 35 Mar. Anjender Kaur, Ld. MMI (Virtual Traffic Court)- 03	Ms. Shalu Bala EC: 11063	
11.	Ms. Geeta Rani EC: 91008	Dek Peon in the Courts of: 1) Sh. Senjeev Kumar Aggarwal, Ld. District Judge (Commercial Court)-03.	Ms. Vandana EC: 42879006	
		2) Ms. Ritu Singh, Ld. ASI (FTSC)(RC) 3) Ms. Skipra Dhawkar, Ld. MM-01 4) Ms. Neetu Sharma, Ld. MM (Virtual Traffic Court)- 06 5) Sh. Kartik Taparis, Ld. Civil Judge-02	A   <	
12.	Ms. Vandana EC: 42879006	Dak Peon In the Courts off- 1) Sh. Muneesh Garg, I.d. ASI-01(PI0CSO) 2) Mc. Polytank Rajpoor, I.d. CCI -cam- ARC 3) Mc. Deabta Ray, I.d. CM Judge-04 4) Mc. Dhyskree Rains, Ld. MM, Mahills Court-02 5) Ms. Shruti Sharma-II, Ld. MM, (Virtuel Traffa Court)-01	Ms. Geeta Rani EC: 91008	
13.	Ms. Minakshi EC: 94736829	Dak Pienn in the Courts of- 1) Sh. V(ay Shankar, Ld. ASI-05 2) Sh. Anurag Thesker, Ld. ACM/M(Special Acts) 3) Sh. Midol (opth, Ld. ACM-MON-CO-com-ABC 4) Mo. Stehh Jaiwail, Ld. MM (N Act-05 5) Mo. Preval Simpl, Ld. CMI Sudg-08	Ms. Ambika Chadha EC: 11148	

14.	Ms. Ambika	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Ms. Minakshi
	Chadha		FC 94736829
	EC: 11148	1) Sh. Urned Singh, Ld. District Judge (Commercial	
		Court)-05	
		2) Sh. Arun Kumar Garg, Ld. ADJ-05	
		3) Sh. Anurag Dass, Ld. ACMM-02	
		4) Ms. Neha Kheria, Ld. MM (Mahila Court)-01	
		5) Ms. Meena Chauhan, Ld. MM-08	
15.	Ms. Kevite Rani	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Ms. Kirti
	EC: 22500740		EC: 74666651
		1) Sh. Praveen Singh, Ld. ADJ-11	
	1	2) Sh. Vinay Singhal, Ld. ASJ[Electricity Court)-01	
		3) Sh. Vikrant Vaid, Ld. Special Judge (Electricity)-02	
	[	4) Sh. Alok Shukla, Ld. ADJ-07	
		5) Ms. Katyayini Sharma Kandwal, Ld. MM (NI Act)-03	
16.	Ms. Kirti	Dak Peon in the Courts of:-	Ms. Kavita Rani
	EC: 74666651		EC: 22500740
		1) Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II, Ld. ASJ-03	
		2) Ms. Tista Shah, Ld. MM (Virtual Traffic Court)-07	
		3) Ms. Naina Gupte, Ld. MM (NI ACT)-01(Digital	
		Court)	
	L	<ol> <li>Ms. Sonam Singh-II, Ld. Civil Judge-07</li> </ol>	
		5) Ms. Manya, Ld. MM (NI Act)-02 (Digital Court)	

- Note:-
  - In case Regular Dak Peon happens to be on leave, she will intimate to the Link Dak Peon and Dak work of the concerned Courts will be lock after by her Link Dak Peon mentioned against her name, falling which strict disciplinary action may be taken against the said Link Dak Peon.
  - All the above mentioned officials are hereby directed to mark their attendance in the senior most Court assigned to them.
  - Non-compliance of the above directions or immediately proceeding on leave shall be viewed seriously and the erring official will be liable for suitable disciplinary action.

11.1.23

(GIRISH KATHPALIA) PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs) DELHI 4

3590-3770 ..../ADMIN-III/Central/P&T/2023

Dated, Delhi the 1 JAN 2094

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

The Principal District & Sessions Judge, Central, Delhi,

- 2. The Officers Concerned.
- 3. The Administrative Officer (Judicial)/Branch In-Charge, Administration Branch, Central, Delhi,
- 4. The Accounts Officer/Assistant Accounts Officer, Accounts Branch/Central, Dalhi,
- 5. Dealing Officials, Personal File, Administration Branch- III, Central, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 6. Dealing Officials, Leave Seat, Accounts Branch, Central, Delhi.
- 7. The Officials concerned.
- 8. Ahlmad concerned of all the above mentioned Courts.
- 9. Dealing Officials, Layers and ACR cell are hereby directed for necessary updation of records as per rules.
- Ld. Web Site Committee, Hind/English, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi for uploading the sold order on the official Website of District Court.

nte, Admin. Branch-III O/o PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HOx) DELHI