

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NORTH DISTRICT ROHINI COURTS, DELHI

ORDER

In terms of the Order No. 24625-24647/Judl./Bail/North/RC/2022 dated 29th August 2022 issued by this office, the bail applications/urgent applications pertaining to police stations Bawana, Swaroop Nagar, Jahangir Puri and Mahendra park were assigned to Ms. Smita Garg, the then ASJ-03, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

Now, consequent upon the transfer/posting of the Officers of Delhi Higher Higher Judicial Services made vide Order No. 29/G-I/Gaz.IA/DHC/2022 dated 16th September 2022 of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, Sh. Satish Kumar has been posted as ASJ-03, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.

In view of the above as well as in exercise of powers under section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code 1973 and to streamline the speedy disposal of bail applications, I hereby authorize Sh. Satish Kumar, ASJ-03 to dispose of bail/urgent applications pertaining to the Police Stations viz. Bawana, Swaroop Nagar, Jahangir Puri and Mahendra park with immediate effect till further orders.

Rest of the directions contained in Order No. 24625-24647/Judl./Bail/North/RC/2022 dated 29th August 2022 shall remain unchanged. (VIMAL KUMAR YADAV)

Principal District & Sessions Judge North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi

No. _____ Judl/Bail/North/RC/2022 Copy forwarded for information to :-

Dated: 17/09/2012

- The Ld. Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (Hqs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- Sh. Satish Kumar, ASJ-03, North District Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- Sh. Gagandeep Singh, Spl. Judge NDPS ACT, North District Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 5. Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02, North District Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- Sh. Pankaj Sharma, ASJ/Spl. FTC. North District Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- The Chief Metropolitan Magistrate. North District Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- The Chief Prosecutor, Prosecution Branch, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The Commissioner of Police, ITO Police Headquarter, Delhi.
- 10. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, (Rohini).
- 11. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, (North-West).
- 12. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, (Outer-North).
- 13. Reader to the undersigned
- 14. The President / Secretary, Rohini Court Bar Association, Delhi.
- 15. The A.O.J / Branch In-charge, Bail Section, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 16. The A.O.J / Branch In-charge, Filling Section, Rohini District Court, Delhi.
- 17. The Branch In-charge, Care Taking Branch, Rohini Court, Delhi.
- 18. The Web Site Committee, North District, Rohini Court Complex, Delhi.
- 19. Web Site Committee (English/Hindi). Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 20. PS to the undersigned.
- 21. The Facilitation Centre, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 22. Notice Board (Through Care Taking Branch), Rohini Court, Delhi.
- 23. For uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi