Dr. Aditi Choudhary D.H.J.S

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O)

011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.ir

No. DJA/Trg./Ref./CC/1561/2022/35/2

01st September 2022

- A. Sh. Girish Kathpalia. Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC
 - Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
 - Sh. Narottam Kaushal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
 - Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
 - Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
 - 6. Sh. Ramesh Kumar-I, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- Sh. Sanjay Garg I, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- Sh. Vimal Kr. Yadav, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 10. Sh. Manoj Jain. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 11. Ms. Shalinder Kaur, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Refresher Programme for DHJS Officers posted as District Judge (Commercial Courts) on 17th September, 2022.

Respected Sir. Madami,

In continuation to our earlier communication dated 24.08.2022 regarding the aforesaid subject, it is to inform that keeping in view the recent transfer/postings orders dated 24.08.2022, the nomination list of the programme has been modified. The modified nomination list for the aforesaid programme is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district as per the modified nomination list (Annexure-A) may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge.

In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor judge shall stand nominated for the program automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 17th September, 2022, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

ours faithfully

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS) TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

/JOTP/Gaz./2022

Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./Ref/CC/1561/2022/3572 dated 01.09.22 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through email) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A").

The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi. 2.

The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
The Branch incharge Library, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi

6. The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Deepak Dabas)

Additional Sessions Judge (NDPS) Link Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.



Annexure- A

Nomination List for Refresher Programme for Delhi Higher Judicial Service Officers posted as District Judge (Commercial Courts)

on 17th September, 2022

Sl.No	Name of Officer	Present Posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Barkha Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	North-East	KKD
• 2	Sh. Rajneesh Kr. Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
ŧ3	Sh. Paramjit Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
4	Sh. Vinay Kr. Khanna	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South	Saket
5	Sh. Gurvinder Pal Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	New Delhi	PHC
6	Sh. Sanjiv Jain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	New Delhi	PHC
7	Ms. Sukhvinder Kaur	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Shahdara	KKD
• 8	Ms. Nisha Saxena	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
• 9	Sh. Ashwini Kr. Sarpal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
10	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-I	District Judge (Commercial Court)	East	KKD
11	Ms. Santosh Snehi Mann	District Judge (Commercial Court)	New Delhi	PHC
12	Sh. Gurdeep Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	North-West	Rohini
13	Sh. Prem Kr. Barthwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South	Saket -
14	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt	District Judge (Commercial Court)	West	THC
15	Sh. Pankaj Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-West	Dwarka:
* .16	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Aggarwal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
17	Sh. Umed Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-East	Säket
18	Sh. Virender Bhatt	District Judge (Commercial Court)	North	Rohini
19	Ms. Hemani Malhotra	District Judge (Commercial Court)	West	THC
20	Ms. Vineeta Goyal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-East 2	Saket
9 21	Ms. Illa Rawat	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
22	Sh. Rakesh Syal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-West	Dwarka
23	Sh. Brijesh Kr. Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Shahdara	KKD
24	Sh. Chandra Shekhar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	East	KKD
25	Sh. Bhupesh Kumar	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-West	Dwarka
26	Sh. Ajay Kr. Jain	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Shahdara	KKD
-27	Ms. Kaveri Baweja	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Central	THC
28	Ms. Anu Grover Baliga	District Judge (Commercial Court)	Shahdara	KKD