Dr. Aditi Choudhary

Director (Academics)/ Chairperson (Officiating)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Dwarka, New Delhi- 110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja:u,nic in

No. (DIA Trg. ASJs (POCSO), 1608/2022/4/47

12th October, 2022

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Central, HQs, THC

2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC

10. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka

11. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Sensitization programme for ensuring sensitive handling of cases relating to sexual offences against Children for ASJs (POCSO), ASJs (FTSC)(POCSO), ASJs (SC-POCSO), Public Prosecutors, Police officials and Support Persons

Respected Sir Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar 2022, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting a 'Sensitization programme for ensuring sensitive handling of cases relating to sexual offences against Children for ASJs (POCSO), ASJs (FTSC)(POCSO), ASJs (SC-POCSO), Public Prosecutors, Police officials and Support Persons' on 29th October, 2022 at the Delhi Judicial Academy.

The proposed nominated list of Judicial Officers for the programme on 29th October, 2022 is attached herewith as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that Judicial Officers posted in your district as per Annexure 'A' may kindly be communicated about their nomination through your good office.

It is further requested to nominate two (02) Support Persons (of your respective districts), who are assisting in the recording of evidence of vulnerable witnesses in POCSO matters for the aforesaid programme. A list of such nominated support persons along with their contact numbers and e-mail IDs may kindly be sent through e-mail at dia@nic.in at the earliest.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the Successor Judge shall stand nominated for the program automatically.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 29th October, 2022, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Adul Christia . Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS)

79096-105 _/JOTP/Gaz./2022

TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

1 7 OCT 2022 Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg./ASJs (POCSO)/1608/2022/14147 dated 12th October, 2022 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached herewith as Annexure 'A'.

The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi. The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi. The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The LAYERS for uploading the same.

The Branch Incharge Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Sr. Administrative Officers, (Judl.), VWDC with requested to nominate two (02) Support persons along with their contact numbers and -mail IDs of central district may kindly be sent through e-mail at dia@nic.in, who are assisting in the recording of evidence of Vulnerable Witnesses in POCSO matter for the aforesaid programme.

> (Kaveri Baweja) District Judge (Commercial Court)-07 Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs) Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

Proposed Nomination List of Judicial Officers for Sensitization Programme for ensuring sensitive handling of cases relating to sexual offences against Children for ASJs (POCSO)/ASJs(FTSC)(POCSO)/ASJs (SC-POCSO),

ASJS (POCSO)/ASJS(FTSC)(POCSO)/ASJS (SC-POCSO)

Public Prosecutors, Police Officials & Support Persons

on

29th October, 2022

S. N.	Name of Officer	Present posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Neelam Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	6	South-East	Saket
2	Mr. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD
3	Mr. Amit Bansal	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South	Saket
4	Mr. Ravinder Singh-I	ASJ (POCSO)	1	East	KKD
5	Mr. Pooran Chand	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-East	Saket
6	Mr. Sharad Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South	Saket
. 7	Mr. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD
8	Ms. Pooja Talwar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
9	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC
10	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Shahdara	KKD
11	Mr. Sunil Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	4	North-West	Rohini
12	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahdara	KKD
13	Mr. Ashok Kumar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	West	THC
14	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini
15	Mr. Kumar Rajat	ASJ (POCSO)	7	West	THC
16	Mr. Satvir Singh Lamba	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		East	KKD
17	Ms. Charu Gupta	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		North-East	KKD
18	Ms. Chhavi Kapoor	ASJ (POCSO)	1	New Delhi	PHC
19	Ms. Niti Phutela	ASJ (SC-POCSO)		Shahdara	KKD
20	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini
21	Ms. Aditi Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	6	West	THC
22	Ms. Meenu Kaushik	ASJ (POCSO)	5	North	Rohini
- 23	Mr. Muneesh Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Central 🗸 🔻	ТӉС
24	Mr. Gopal Singh Chauhan	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	South-West	Dwarka
25	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	3	South-West	Dwarka
26	Ms. Shreya Arora Mehta	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South	Saket
27	Ms. Richa Gusain Solanki	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North	Rohini
28	Ms. Richa Parihar	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	Central 🗲	THC
29	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		North-West	Rohini
30	Ms. Richa Manchanda	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	1	West	THC
31	Ms. Manu Goel Kharb	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	South-West	Dwarka
32	Ms. Prabh Deep Kaur	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)		South-East	Saket
-33	Ms. Shilpi Jain	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	2	Central 🗸	THC

