Man Mohan Sharma ハヌノモ

Director (Administration)



## DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (High Coort of Delhi)

Sector-14, Dwarks, New Defhi-(10073 011-20892015, 011-28036501 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Emsil<sup>,</sup> disgenie.in Email: manmohan\_ops@yahoo.com

No. DJA/Trg/Dec.Ret/Udaipur/1612/2022/ 4945

23<sup>nd</sup> November, 2022

The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs. Cemral, THC

- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket 3.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini 4.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC 5.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD 6.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket 7.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohim 8,
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC Q.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka 10.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions-cum-Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI), RACC 11.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD 12.

Reg.: Environment Awareness & Stress Management Retreat at Udaipur, Rajasthan

Respected Sir/Madam

The Delhi Judicial Academy is organizing an \*Environment Awareness & Stress Management Retreat' for the block year 2021-2022 from 09th - 11th December, 2022 at Udaipur, Rajasthan as per the Continuous Judicial Education & Training Programmes Calendar - 2022 approved by the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi. The broad objectives of the Retreat are - Awareness, Exposure & Stress Management.

The nomination list of the Judicial Officers for this Retreat is enclosed as Annexure-A.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid retreat programme through your good office.

The tour programme including day-to-day itinerary shall be sent directly to the nominated Judicial Officers by the Delhi Judicial Academy.

With regards,

à

Yours faithfully,

(Man Moban Sharma)

Encls.: As above

No.

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS

Dated, Delhi the

As directed copy of letter bearing no. DJA/Trg/Doc.Ref./Udaipur/1612/2022/4945 dated 23.11.22 received from the Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per 1.

- list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A' The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi. The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

\_/JOTP/Gaz./2022

The LAYERS for uploading the same.
The CMM, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

(Kaveri Baweja) District Judge (Commercial Court)-07

Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs) Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

## Annexure 'A'

## List of Judicial Officers proposed to attend Environment Awareness & Stress Management Retreat scheduled to be held from 09-11 December, 2022 at Udaipur, Rajasthan

. (

Sl. No.	1 Name of Ottocard	Présent Posting	District	Place of Posting
<u> </u>	1	DHJS		<u>,.</u>
1	Mr. Rajeev Bansal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	South-East	Saket
2	Mr. Lal Singh	POLC		Rouse Avenue
3	Mr. Sanjay Jindal	Judge, Family Court	North	Rohini
4	Mr. Manish Gupta	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre	South-West	Dwarka
5	Mr. Ravinder Singh-I	ASJ (POCSO)	East	KKD
6	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	North-East	KKD
7	Ms. Geetanjali	ADJ	South-East	Saket
8	Mr. Vijay Kumar Jha	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue
9	Mr. Anuj Agarwal	ASJ	South-East	Saket
10		ASJ	West	THC
11	Mr. Ajay Singh Shekhawat	ADJ	Central	THC
12	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	Central	
13	Mr. Atul Krishna Agrawal	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	Central	THC
-14	Mr. Babrı Bhan	ASJ	North-West	THC
	Mr. Pawan Kumar	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	New Delhi	
	Mr. Akash Jain	ADJ	South-East	PHC
	Mr. Chander Mohan	ASJ		Saket
18	the reacon ramar rampur	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	South	Saket
19	The man door minin	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	East	KKD
20	Mr. Pranjal Aneja	Joint Registrar (Judicial) (CPC)	South-West	Dwarka .
		DJS	<u></u>	DHC
21	Ms. Archana Beniwal	CMM	1	
22	Ms. Mahima Rai Singh	SCJ-cum-RC	South-West	Dwarka
23	Mr. Himanshu Raman Singh		West	THC
24	Ms. Neetu Sharma	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ	Shahdara	KKD
25	Mr. Gauray Sharma	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	Central	THC
26	Mr. Dev Chaudhary	MM	Central	THC
27	Ms. Aakanksha	MM	Shahdara	KKD
28	Mr. Ankit Mittal	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka
	Mr. Abhitesh Kumar	MM (NI Act)	South-East	Saket
30	Mr. Gaurav Goyal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	South	Saket
31	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	South-West	Dwarka
	Ms. Surbhi	MM (Mahila Court)	West	THC
	Me Abbilect O: 1	MM (Mahila Court)	South-West	Dwarka
34	Ms. Bharti Beniwal	MM (NI Act)	South	
	Ms. Bhujal	MM	South-West	Saket
<u>. 14</u>	na. Diujal	MM (NI Act)		Dwarka
	. · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		Central	THC

No. Name of Officers 36 Mr Divyam Lila	Present Posting MM	District	Place of Posting
37 Ms Aishwarya Sharma		South	Saket
Ms Sanya Dalal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	South-East	Saket
39 Ms Richika Tyagi	MM	North-West	Rohini
40 Ms. Shruti Sharma-I	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	Central	THC
41 Mr. Ompal Shokeen	MM (Mahila Court)	Shahdara	KKD
42 Mr. Rishabh Kapoor	MM (NI Act)	West	THC
43 Mr. Aviral Shukla	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	West	THC
44 Mr. Kautuk	MM	South	Saket
45 Mr. Apoorv Bhardwaj	MM	North	Rohini
46 Mr. Gaurav Dahiya	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka
7 Mr. Dev Saroha	MM	South-East	
8 Ms. Deepika Thakran	Civil Judge	Central	Saket
9 Ms. Komal Garg	Civil Judge	South-West	THC
0 Ms. Isra Zaidi	MM (Mahila Court)	New Delhi	Dwarka
1 Mr. Mayank Aggarwal	MM (Mahila Court)	Shahdara	PHC
2 Mr. Gaurav Katariya	MM	Central	KKD
Mr. Ajay Narwal	MM	North	THC
Ms. Neha Kheria	MM		Rohm
Ms. Vijayshree Rathore	MM (Mahila Court)	North	Rohini
Mr. Arvind Dev	MM	Central South E	THC
Mr Aakash Sharma	MM	South-East	Saket
Ms. Preeti	MM	East	KKD
Mr. Jitender	MM (Mahila Court)	West	THC
	MM	North	Rohini
	******	North	Rohini

Þ