## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE-CUM-SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT (CBI) ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

## ORDER

In partial modification of this office Order No. Committee/Gaz./RACC/2022/28994C-29070C dated 14<sup>th</sup> October, 2022, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted/re-named at Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi, consisting of the following Judicial Officers/Members, with immediate effect:-

S.No	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officer/Member	Designated As
1	Building Maintenance & Space Allocation Committee	Principal District & Sessions Judge-cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Dig Vinay Singh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	Member
		Sh. Sanjay Bansal, Spl. Judge(PC Act) (CBI) (Coal Block Cases)-2	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
2	Library and Study Circle Committee	Ms. Geetanjli Goel, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Mohd. Farrukh, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Sh. Anil Antil, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		ACMM-04	Member
		Sh. Anshul Singhal, MM(NI Act)	Member
3	Grievance Redressal Committee	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Amit Kumar, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member
4	Hospitality, Protocol, Farewell and Event Committee	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Sarpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Ajay Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Ms. Sunena Sharma, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
		Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, Presiding Officer, Lahour Court	Member
		Sh. Naveen Gupta, Spl. Judge (PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		Ms. Manisha Tripathy, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		СММ	Member
		ACMM-01	Member
		ACMM-02-cum-ACJ	Member

5	Environment & Horticulture Committee	Sh. Manoj Kumar Nagpal, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Chairperson
		Sh. Lal Singh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court	Member
		Sh. Sameer Bajpai, Spl. Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	Member
į		Ms. Niyay Bindu, Spl. Judge(PC Act)(CBI)	Member
		CMM	Member

## Note:

- 1. The issues relating to horticulture of this Court Complex shall also be looked after by the Environment Committee which is renamed as Environment & Horticulture Committee.
- 2. However, all the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi shall be routed through the undersigned.

(VINAY KUMAR GUPTA)
Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge(PC-Act) (CBI),
Rouse Avenue Court Complex,
New Delhi.

At 04: 20 PM

No.Committee/Gaz./RACC/2022/ 32872 < - 32933 C

Dated: 22 11 2 22

Copy forwarded digitally for information to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

## Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. All the Judicial Officers posted at Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 2. The Director of Prosecution, CBI, Block No.3, II Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi.
- 3. The Director of Prosecution, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 4. The Deputy Commissioner of Police, Central, Darya Ganj, New Delhi.
- The Website Committee, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.
  - 6. The Branch In-charge, Care Taking, Facilitation and Filing Section, RADC, New Delhi.
  - 7. The In-charge, Computer Branch, RADC, New Delhi for uploading on the official website
  - 8. The Reader to the undersigned.
- 9. All the concerned.
- 10. The Executive Engineer(Civil), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.
- 11. The Executive Engineer(Electrical), PWD, RADC, New Delhi.
- 12. The Lockup In-charge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.
- 13. The Police Chowki In-charge, Rouse Avenue District Court, New Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Spl. Judge(PC-Act) (CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.