



## DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEM (High Court of Delbi)

Secon-14, Dwarka, New Defin-110078 011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: djagimic.io

No. DIA/Trg/Refl/DIS/1606/2022/4695

07th November, 2022

J. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Central, HQs, THC 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Reflective Training for the DJS Officers (Batches of 2019)

Respected Sir/Madam,

In continuation of this office letter dated 27th October, 2022 regarding the above cited subject, this is to humbly inform that the nomination list of the Reflective Training for the DJS Officers (Batches of 2019)' has been slightly modified

The modified nomination list is enclosed herewith as Annexure 'A'.

As per the modified nomination list, Ms. Shurti Sharma-I, MM (Mahila Court), Shabdara, KKD shall now be attending the said programme on 11th November, 2022 instead of Ms. Sharti Sharma-II, MM, VTC-01, Tis Hazari Courts.

It is requested that the aforesaid Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their respective nomination/exclusion with respect to the aforesaid resprenente, through your good office.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

t:Churdha Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS) TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

/JOTP/Gaz./2022

Dated, Delhi the Q MINV 7022

As directed copy of letter bearing No. DJA/Trg/Refl./DJS/1606/2022/4685 dated 07.11.22 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

1. The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A'.

2.Ms. Shurti Sharma-Ii, MM, VTC-01, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

3. The PS to Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi. 4. The Branch In-charge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

5.The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

6. The LAYERS for uploading the same.

7. The Branch In-charge Pool Car, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

8. The CMM, Central District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

(Kaveri Baweja)

District Judge (Commercial Court)-07 Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

## Nomination List of Officers for Reflective Training Programme for the DJS Officers (Batches of 2019)

## to be held on 11<sup>th</sup> November, 2022

Sl.		Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
No	_	As. Rishika Srivastava	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	ı	Central	THC
2		Ar. Dev Chaudhary	MM	7	Shahdara	KKD
<b>9</b> 3	N	Ar. Visvesh	MM (NI Act)	6	Central	THC
4	N	As. Bharti Garg	MM	9	South-West	Dwarka
5	1	As. Sakshi Jaiswal	MM (NI Act)	5	Central	THC
6	N	Ms. Charu Dhankar	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
7	N	vis. Apoorva Rana	MM	10	South-West	Dwarka
8	N	vis. Arushi Parwal	MM (Mahila Court)	2	North-East	KKD
9	)	Ms. Kratika Chaturvedi	MM	4	South-West	Dwarka
10	0 1	Ms. Aishwarya Singh Kashyap	MM (Mahila Court)	3	Shahdara	KKD
	1 1	Ms. Isha Singh	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		South-East	Saket
	2   1	Ms. Aakanksha	MM (NI Act)	7	South-West	Dwarka
-	-	Ms. Neha Barupal	MM	12	South-East	Saket
-		Ms. Chhaya Tyagi	MM	5	East	KKD
-	-+	Mr. Himanshu Sehloth	Full Time Secretary, DLSA		North	Rohini
-	_	Ms. Ritika Kansal	MM	7	North-West	Rohini
-	17	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Full Time Secretary, DLSA	2	0	Rouse Avenue
-	18	Ms. Nidhi Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-East	Saket
-	19	Mr. Vaibhav Kumar	MM	4	North-East	KKD
_		Mr. Ankit Mittal	MM (NI Act)	4	South-East	Saket
-	21	Ms. Renu	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		North-West	Rohini
-	22	Ms. Akansha Gautam	MM (Mahila Court)	4	West	THC
-	22 23	Mr. Vikas Madaan	MM (NI Act)		North-West	Rohini
-	23 24	Ms. Nidhi Bala	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		North-East	KKD
		Ms. Preeti Rajoria	MM (Mahila Court)		2 North-West	Rohini
-	25 26		MM (NI Act)		l West	THC

-	SI.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
	27	Ms. Padma Landol	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	New Delhi	РНС
	28	Mr. Ashish Kumar Meena	Civil Judge	1	South-West	Dwarka
	29	Mr. Nidhish Kumar Meena	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	South-West	Dwarka
	30	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	MM	7	West	THC
	- 31	Ms. Chhavi Bansal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	South	Saket
	32	Mr. Abhitesh Kumar	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	4	South	Saket
·	33	Ms. Kanika Agarwal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	5	South	Saket
	34	Mr. Aridaman Singh Cheema	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	6	South	Saket
	35	Mr. Umang Joshi	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	5	South-West	Dwarka
	36	Mr. Manuj Kaushal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	6	South-West	Dwarka
	37	Mr. Gaurav Goyal	. MM (NI Act) Digital Court	8	South-West	Dwarka
-	38	Ms. Akanksha Garg	MM	3	South-East	Saket
į.	39	Ms. Divya Gupta	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)		Central	THC
	40	Mr. Raghav Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	South-East	Saket
	41	Ms. Shikha Chahal	MM	11	South-East	Saket
	42	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	MM (Mahila Court)	1	West	THC
	43	Ms. Surbhi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
	44	Mr. Kartik Taparia	· Civil Judge	2	Central	THC
	45	Ms. Abhilasha Singh	MM (NI Act)		South	Saket
-	^46	Ms. Bharti Beniwal	MM	1:1	South-West	Dwarka
-	47	Ms. Bhujali	MM (NI Act)	1	Central	THC
-	48	Mr. Divyam Lila	MM	4	South	Saket
-	49	Mr. Abhinav Ahlawat	MM (NI Act)	2	South-West	Dwarka
-	50	Ms Vaishali Singh	Civil Judge	3	South-West	Dwarka
ig	51	Mr. Abhinav Singh	Civil Judge		North-West	Rohini
-	52	Ms. Neha Garg	Civil Judge	1	Central	THC
$\vdash$	53	Ms. Deeksha Sethi	MM	3	South-West	Dwarka
-	54	Ms. Aishwarya Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	South-East	Saket
-	55	Ms. Sanya Dalal	ММ	1	North-West	Rohini
$\vdash$	56	Mr. Charan Salwan	MM (NI Act)	2	West	THC
L	57	Ms. Richika Tyagi	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	4	Central	THC

SI. Civil/ Police Place of Name of Officer Present Posting No No. District Posting 58 Ms. Shruti Sharma-I MM (Mahila Court) 1 Shahdara KKD Mr. Bhanu Pratap Singh MM (NI Act) · 1 South-East Saket . 60 Ms. Kirandeep Kaur Civil Judge 5 Central THC 61 Mr. Sukhjeet Singh MM (NI Act) 3 West THC Mr. Sahil Khurmi MM (NI Act) Rouse Avenue Mr. Pankaj Rai MM (NI Act) Rouse Avenue Mr. Ompal Shokeen MM (NI Act) 4 West THC 5 Ms. Aneeza Bishnoi MM (Mahila Court) West THC Ms. Divya Arora MM (NI Act) South-West Dwarka THC Civil Judge 1 West 67 Mr. Ankit Karan Singh 1 South Saket Civil Judge 68 Ms. Neha Sharma North Rohini Civil Judge 69 Ms. Pritu Raj South-West MM (NI Act) Dwarka 70 Mr. Rahul Jain 3 South-East MM (NI Act) Saket 71 Ms. Aditi Rao Civil Judge 4 Central THC 72 Ms. Deeksha Rao 2 Saket South-East MM (NI Act) Ms. Twinkle Chawla 73 2 New Delhi PHC MM (NI Act) Digital Court 74 Mr. Sahil Monga THC 3 Central Civil Judge Mr. Anurag Chhabra 75 Trainee DJS Ms. Poonam Singh 76 Trainee DJS 77 Mr. Sachin

19, NS &