Dr. Aditi Choudhary

Director (Academics)/
Chairperson (Officiating)



## DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi)
Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078
011-20892191, 011-28036502 (O)
011-28036687 (Fax)
Email: dja@nic.in

## DJA/Trg./LO/PSGB/1620/2022/4.612

31<sup>st</sup>October 2022

To

1. The Ld.Principal District & Sessions Judge, Central, HQs, THC

- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD
- 3. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket
- 4. TheLd. Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- 5. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 6. The Ld.Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 7. The Ld.Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 8. The Ld.Principal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- 9. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 10. TheLd.Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 11. TheLd. Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Training Programme for Link Magistrates/Link ASJs/ Plea bargaining roster Magistrates etc. in respect of 44 Courts identified for pilot study in terms of directions passed by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India.

Respected Sir/Madam,

It is to humbly inform that in reference to the captioned subject the Delhi Judicial Academy is conducting two 'Training Programmes for Link Magistrates/Link ASJs/Plea bargaining roster Magistrates etc. in respect of Courts identified for pilot study in terms of directions passed by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India In Re: Policy Strategy for Grant of Bail' through Online mode using CISCO WebEx Platform on 01<sup>st</sup> and 02<sup>nd</sup> November, 2022, after Court hours.

The list of nominated Link Officers of DHJS and DJS for the aforesaid two programmes are enclosed as Annexure 'A' and 'B' respectively.

It is requested that nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programme through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move their application in advance through the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through e-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by the concerned Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge. In case the nominated officer is transferred, the successor Judge shall stand nominated for the program automatically.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Adit Chwdrau (Dr. Aditi Choudhary)

Encl.: As above

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HQs)

TIS HAZARI COURT : DELHI

81990-82000 /JOTP/Gaz./2022

Dated, Delhi the \_\_\_\_\_ 1 NU;

Copy forwarded alongwith its enclosures for information and necessary action to :-

1. The concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure 'A' and 'B').

The CMM, Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

3. The P.S. to Ld. District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

4. The Reader to Ld. District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.

The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

The LAYERS for uploading the same.

District Judge Commercial Court-07 Officer In-charge (Judicial Branch, Central) For Pr. District & Sessions Judge (HQs)

Central, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi

0 "X"

Nomination list of Link ASJs in respect of 11 Courts (DHJS) which have been identified for the pilot study in terms of the directions passed by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India vide order dated 14.09.2022 in Suo Moto Writ Petition (Crl.) No. 4/2021 in RE: Policy strategy for grant of bail.

(asl	١

(grafice

SI.N			Civil/ Police	Place of	
0.	Name of Link Officer	Present posting	District	Posting	
1	Mr. Shailender Malik	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC	
2	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ASJ	South	Şaket	
3	Mr. Devendra Kumar Sharma	Special Judge (NDPS)	West		
4	Mr. Devinder Kr. Jangala	AŞJ	New Delhi	PHC	
5	Mr. Sanjay Khanagwal	AŞJ	New Delhi	PHC	
6	Ms. Savitri	ASJ	North-East	KKD	
7	Mr. Neeraj Gaur	ASJ	North-West	Rohini	
8	Mr. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	East	KKD	
Ð	Mr. Vineet Kumar	ASJ (E-Court)	Shahdara	KKD	
10	Mr. Manish Khurana	ĄSJ	West	THC	
11	Mr. Rajinder Singh	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC	
12	Mr. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD	
13	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	West	THC	
14	Ms. Bhawani Sharma	ASJ (POCSO)	Shahdara	KKD	
15	Mr. Arul Varma	ASJ+Spl. Judge (NDPS)	South-East	Saket	
-16	Ms. Anu Aggarwal	ASJ	New Delhi	PHC	
17	Mr. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	South-West	Dwarka	
18	Mr. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	Central	THC	
19	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	Shahdara	KKD	
20	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	North	Rohini	
21	Mr. Sudhir Kumar Sirohi	Special Judge (NDPS)	New Delhi	PHC	
22	Ms. Ambika Singh	ASJ	West	THC	
23	Ms. Niti Phutela	ASJ (SĊ-POCSO)	Shahdara	KKD	
24	Mr. Arvind Bansal	ASJ	Shahdara	KKD	
25	Mr. Pawan Kumar	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	New Delhi	PHC	
26	Ms. Ankita Lal	ASJ (FTSC) (RC)	West	THC	

Nomination list of Link Magistrates in respect of 33 Courts (DJS) which have been identified for the pilot study in terms of the directions passed by Hon'ble Supreme Court of India vide order dated 14.09.2022 in Suo Moto Writ Petition (Crl.) No. 4/2021 in RE: Policy strategy for grant of bail.

	Name of Link Officer	Present posting	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
N	l Mr. Anurag Dass	ACMM	Central	TILO
	Ms. Swati Sharma	ACMM	New Delhi	THC
	Mr. Mayank Goel	MM (NI Act)	West	PHC
4	Mr. Abhinav Pandey	MM	Shahdara	THC
1	Ms. Tania Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	West	KKD
(	Ms. Akriti Mahendru	MM	New Delhi	THC PHC
	Ms. Udita Jain	MM	West	THC
8	Mr. Tushar Gupta	MM	New Delhi	PHC
9	Ms. Manu Shree	MM	New Delhi	PHC
10	0 Ms. Neha Pandey	MM	North	Rohini
1	- January 11 Berlin Hall	MM	Shahdara	KKD
1:	TILDITION	MM	Shahdara	KKD
1.		MM	New Delhi	PHC
1.	Diligit i chillich	MM	North-West	Rohini
1:	THE STREET, STREET,	MM	South	Saket
10	THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O	· MM	North-East	KKD
17	St. St. Chadhai	MM	Shahdara	KKD
18		MM	South-West	Dwarka
19		MM	South-West	Dwarka
20		MM (Mahila Court)	North-East	KKD
21	<u> </u>	MM	East	KKD
22		MM	West	THC
23		MM (Mahila Court)	West	THC
24	: 10 III BII BII	MM (NI Act)	South	Saket
25		MM	East	KKD
26	The state of the s	MM	New Delhi	PHC
27		MM	North	Rohini
28		MM (Mahila Court)	New Delhi	PHC
29	- Control D Chiny Ci	MM	South-East	Saket
30	- Indiana and and and and and and and and and	MM	Shahdara	KKD
31		MM (Mahila Court)	West	THC
32	Ms. Anamika	MM	New Delhi	PHC
33	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM	Shahdara	KKD
34	Ms. Komal Garg	MM (Mahila Court)	New Delhi	PHC
36	Mr. Navdeep Gupta	MM	North-West	Rohini
37	Mr. Snehil Sharma	MM	South-East	Saket
38	Mr. Chatinder Singh	MM	Central	THC
39	Mr. Karan Choudhary	. <u>MM</u>	South-East	Saket
40	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	MM (NI Act)	South	Saket
	Mr. Harshal Negi	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka
41	Mr. Sarthak Panwar	MM (NI Act)	South-West	Dwarka
42 43	Ms. Himanshi Tyagi	MM	East	KKD
43	Mr. Karanbir Singh	MM (NI Act)	West	THC
45	Ms. Meena Chauhan	MM ·	Central	THC
46	Mr. Varun Chandra • Mr. Kawal Singh	MM (NI Act)	South	Saket
70	r war. Kawai Singn	MM (NI Act)	South	Saket

-1