OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE NORTH DISTRICT : ROHINI COURT : DELHI

ORDER

Sub: Re-constitution of Committees.

In partial modification of earlier order bearing no. 28716-28839/F2N(4)/Admn. (North)/RC/2022 dated 20.09.2022 of this office, the following Committees are hereby re-constituted with immediate effect:-

S. No.	Name of Committee	Name of the Judicial Officers	Designate d as	Concerned Branch
1.	Compliance with directions of Hon'ble High Court of Delhi in case titled as Manjit Singh Vs State Crl. MC-No. 4485/2013 dated	Sh. Gagandeep Singh, Spl Judge NDPS Act North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Chairman	CMM Office
		Ms. Shama Gupta, CMM North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra, ACMM North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Ajay Narwal, MM-02 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Neha Pandey, MM-06 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Gaurav Katariya, MM-07 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
2.	Grievance Redressal Committee. (to look into the complaints of Staff, Litigants, Lawyers and Public Persons & to look into the request and suggestions/grievances of all the employees of North District).	Sh. Satish Kumar, ASJ-03 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Chairman	PS Office
		North District Robini Court Delhi	Member	
		Sh. Shivaji Anand, ASJ-04	Member	
		Sh. Surender Mohit Singh ADJ-04 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Shama Gupta, CMM North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Monika Bajaj, Assistant Accounts Officer, North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
3.	for improving disposals and expediting adjudication and Arrears Committee. (Members of the Committee are appointed on three monthly rotational	Sh. Raj Kumar, ADJ-02 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Chairman	Judicial Branci
		Sh. Deepak Dabas, ADJ-01 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi,	Member	
		Sh. Gagandeep Singh, Spl Judge	Member	
		Sh. Virender Kumar Kharta, ASJ-01 (POCSO)	Member	
		Ms. Shama Gupta, CMM	Member	
		Sh. Virender Singh, SCI-cum-RC	Member	
		Sh. Pranav Joshi, MM-03 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	

4.	Vigilance Committee.	Sh. Gagandeep Singh, Spl Judge NDPS Act North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Chairman	Vigilance Branch
		Ms. Shefali Sharma, ASJ-02 North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Shama Gupta, CMM North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Sh. Virender Singh, SCJ-cum-RC North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	
		Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra, ACMM North District, Rohini Court, Delhi.	Member	

Note:-

1. Remaining directions contained in order no. 28716-28839/F2N(4)/Admn.(North)/RC/2022 dated 20.09.2022 shall remain same.

> (VIMAL KUMAR YADAV) Principal District & Sessions Judge North District: Rohini Court: Delhi.

40948-41051

_F2N(4)/Admn.(North)/RC/2022

Dated, Delhi the 13/12/2044

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

- The Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi.
- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge(s) (North-West, South, South-East, New Delhi, Shahdara, North-East, West, 3. South-West), Delhi/New Delhi.
- All the Ld. Judicial Officers posted in North District, Rohini Court Delhi.
- The Ld. Principal Judge(Family Court), North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- The Ld. Judge Family Court, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 6.
- The Chief Prosecutor, North District, Rohini Court Delhi.
- The Secretary, DLSA (North), Rohini Court, Delhi with request to intimate to the Members of Committees related to DLSA, North District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 8.
- All the Sr. A.O. (J)/A. O. (J)/Branch In-charges of North District. Rohini Court, Delhi. 9.
- 10. The President/Secretary, Bar Association (Tis Hazari, Karkadooma, Saket, Dwarka, Rohini & Patiala House Courts),
- Hony. Secretary, Bar Association, Rohini District Courts, Delhi. 11.
- 12. Hony. Secretary, Bar Council of Delhi with request to nominate one member of Bar Council of Delhi for the Committee
- 13. Ms. Radha Bhardwaj, President DAV Educational & Welfare Society, 153, Pkt-12, Sector 21, Rohini, Delhi-86.
- The PRO/APRO, North & North-West District, Rohini Courts, Delhi. 14.
- 15. The Commissioner of Police, ITO, Police Headquarters, Delhi.
- 16. The Deputy Commissioner of Police (Rohini).
- 17. The Deputy Commissioner of Police (North-West).
- 18. The Deputy Commissioner of Police (Outer-North). 19.
- The Director Prosecution, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. The Record Officer (RTI), North District, Rohini Court, Delhi. 20.
- 21.
- 22.
- Web-Site Committee (English/Hindi), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. Nodal Officer, Web-Site Committee, Rohini Court, Delhi. The Dealing Assistant, Facilitation Centre, Rohini Court, Delhi. 23.
- 24. Official concerned.
- P.S. to the undersigned. 25.
- The Branch In-Charge, R & I Branch for uploading on LAYERS.

Principal District & Sessions Judge North District : Rohini Court : Delhi.