OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

<u>ORDER</u>

In partial modification of order No.546/13583-13618/Power/ADJ/Gaz./PD&SJ West/2022 dated 17.05.2022, following link Courts are hereby re-constituted to dispose of urgent matters/Inspection applications/ miscellaneous applications, filed in the Courts of the Judicial Officers whose names are mentioned in column No.1 whenever they happen to be on leave or not available for any reason whatsoever, with immediate

S.N o	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1 st Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer	3 rd Link Judicial Officer	4 th Link Judicial officer	5 th Link Judicial officer
1	Principal District & Sessions Judge (W)	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ-08
2	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Ms. Veena Rani, ADJ-06	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ADJ-07	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01
3	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ-08	Ms. Harleen Singh, ADJ-04	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ADJ-07	Ms. Veena Rani, ADJ-06
4	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ADJ-07	Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01	Ms. Harleen Singh, ADJ-04	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02
5	Ms. Veena Rani, ADJ-06	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ-03	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ-08	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01	Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05
6	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ-03	Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01
7	Ms. Harleen Singh, ADJ-04	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ-03	Ms. Veena Rani, ADJ-06	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ADJ-07
8	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ-08	Ms. Harleen Singh, ADJ-04	Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05	Ms. Veena Rani, ADJ-06	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ-03
9	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ADJ-07	Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ- 03	Ms. Harleen Singh, ADJ-04	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01
10	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ-08	Ms. Veena Rani, ADJ-06	Sh. Vinod Kumar Gautam, ADJ-07	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02	Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ-03	Ms. Harleen Singh, ADJ-04
11	Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05	Ms. Harleen Singh, ADJ-04	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)- 01	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02	Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ-08

24237-24270

/Power/ADJ/Gaz./PD&SJ West/2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :-

The Ld. Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

- The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Delhi. 2.
- 3. All the Judicial Officers concerned.
- The Branch Incharges, all Branches of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 4.
- The Branch Incharge, Filing Section, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi. 5.
- 6. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
- 7. The PS to the undersigned.
- Reader to the undersigned. 8.
- For uploading on layers.
- 10. For uploading on centralized website through layers.

(ŚĄŃJAY KUMAR) PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WES

Dated, Delhi the 26/8/2

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WE

