OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

ЦŢ.

<u>ORDER</u>

In partial modification to this office earlier Order No.691/18341-18440/Committee/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 dated 01.07.2022, I hereby depute following Judicial Officers in West District to look after the work of the Branches as mentioned against their respective names as 'Officer Incharge' and 'Link Officer Incharge', with immediate effect :-

S.N 0.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Officer Incharge
1	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02 Sh. S.S.Rathi, POMACT-02 (Link)	Vigilance Branch, West District
2	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Court)-01 Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02 (Link)	Leave sanctioning authority including Earned leave & Medical leave of DHJS & DJS (West)
3	Sh. Vishal Singh, ASJ-03 Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04 (Link)	Leave sanctioning authority of ministerial staff of West District
4	Sh. Manish Sharma, ADJ-01 Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ-08 (Link)	First Appellate Authority (RTI), West District, THC
		[In pursuance of the provision of Sub-Section (1) & (2) of Section 19 of the Right to Information Act, 2005 (22 of 2005)]
5	Ms. Hemani Malhotra, District Judge (Commercial Court)-02 Sh. Pawan Singh Rajawat, ADJ-08 (Link)	Judicial Branch, West District
6	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma, Spl. Judge (NDPS Act) Sh. Samar Vishal, ASJ-08 (Link)	Filing & Bail Section, West, THC, Delhi.
7	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02 Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma, ASJ-09 (Link)	Administration Branch, West District
8	Sh. Dinesh Bhatt, District Judge (Commercial Courts)-01 Sh. Syed Zishan Ali Warsi, ADJ-05 (Link)	Litigation Branch, West District
		[Judicial Officers are also nominated as Officer responsible to ensure that replies to notice u/s 80 C.P.C. or similar provision are sent within the period stipulated in a particular legislation as per direction of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in its judgment dated 02.08.2005 in Salem Advocate Bar Association Vs. Union of India.]
9	Sh. S.S. Rathi, PO MACT-02 Ms. Shivali Sharma, ADJ-03 (Link)	General Branch, West District
10	Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal, ADJ-02 Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04 (Link)	Controlling Officer, Accounts (Under rule 13 (3) of Delegation of Financial Powers Rules 1978)
11	Sh. Manish Khurana, ASJ-04 Sh. Samay Vishal, ASJ-08 (Link)	Head of Office, Accounts

S.N 0.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Officer Incharge
12	Sh. Devendra Kumar Sharma, Spl. Judge NDPS Act.	Transparency Officer, West District, THC
		[In pursuance to guidelines issued by the Central Information Commission vide notification No.CIC/AT/D/10/000111 dated 15.11.2010 and 09.12.2010 U/s 19 (8)(a) of RTI Act, 2005 and in order to streamline the maintaining of public record, in exercise of powers under rule 19 of the Delhi District Court (RTI Rules, 2008)]
13	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC SCJ-cum-RC (Link)	Care Taking Branch, West District
14	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC Link SCJ-cum-RC (Link) Next senior most Judicial Officer available.	To look after the work of Administrative Civil Judge, West District, in respect of assigning of 'Warrant of Attachment', 'Warrant of Possession' and other work to bailiffs.

Further the correspondence with the Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi will be done only through the undersigned.

(SANJAY KUMAR)

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST DISTRICT)

901/24375-24424/Committee/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 Dated, Delhi the 26/8/22 Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. The Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Delhi
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judges, North, North-East, East, Shahdara, West, New Delhi, South-East, South-West & South District, Delhi.
- 4. All the Judicial Officers of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
- 5. The Public Information Officer, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. All the Branches of West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The PRO, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The DDO, Accounts Branch, West District, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The PS to the undersigned.
- 10. The Reader to the undersigned.
- 11. The Secretary, Delhi Bar Association, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 12. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 13. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

No

PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST DISTRICT)