OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (WEST) TIS HAZARI COURTS : DELHI

ORDER

In partial modification to this office earlier Order No.708/19395-19421//Bail Power/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 dated 06.07.2022, in exercise of powers vested in the undersigned, the following Additional Sessions Judges are hereby authorized under Section 10(3) of the Criminal Procedure Code, 1973 to dispose of bail/urgent applications pertaining to the Police Stations/Investigating Agencies of the West Police District of Delhi as mentioned against their names, for the period with immediate effect till further orders :-

S.N	Name of the	Name of the Delles Of-flow	Link HAHA LIKE	
		Name of the Police Station	Link "A"Additional	
0	Judicial Officers	&Investigating Agencies	Sessions Judge	Sessions Judge
1	Sh. Manish Khurana,	Anand Parbat, Patel Nagar,	Sh. Samar Vishal,	Ms. Ambika Singh,
	ASJ-04	Paschim Vihar West earlier	ASJ-08	ASJ-02
		known as Mianwali Nagar		
2	Sh. Devendra Kumar	Kirti Nagar, Mundka	Sh. Manish Khurana,	Ms. Aanchal,
	Sharma, Spl. Judge		ASJ-04	ASJ(SFTC)-01
	(NDPS)			
3	Ms. Ambika Singh,	Ranjit Nagar, Raja Garden	Ms. Aanchal,	Sh. Vishal Singh,
	ASJ-02	Metro Railway Police Station,	ASJ(SFTC)-01	ASJ-03
		Pending Bail applications of		
		Janakpuri		
4	Sh. Vishal Singh,	Mayapuri, Nihal Vihar, EOW,	Sh. Sunil Kumar	Sh. Samar Vishal,
	ASJ-03	Pending Bail Applications of	Sharma, ASJ-09	ASJ-08
		Vikas Puri, Janakpuri Metro		
5	Ms. Aanchal,	Tilak Nagar, Paschim Vihar	Ms. Ambika Singh,	Ms. Neha Paliwal
	ASJ(SFTC)-01	(East) earlier known as	ASJ-02	Sharma, ASJ-05
		Paschim Vihar, Pending bail		
		applications of Uttam Nagar,		
6	Sh. Samar Vishal,	Nangloi, Cyber Police Station,	Ms. Neha Paliwal	Sh. Sunil Kumar
	ASJ-08	Crime Branch	Sharma, ASJ-05	Sharma, ASJ-09
7	Ms. Neha Paliwal		Sh. Devendra Kumar	Ms. Ankita Lal,
	Sharma, ASJ-05	Moti Nagar, Ranhola	Sharma, Spl. Judge	
	, view 100 v		(NDPS)	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01
8	Sh. Sunil Kumar		Ms. Ankita Lal,	Ms. Riya Guha
	Sharma, ASJ-09	Khayala, Rajouri Garden	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02
9	Ms. Ankita Lal,		Ms. Riya Guha,	Sh. Manish
-	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01	Punjabi Bagh, CAW Cell of	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02	
		West Police District	ASJ(F13C)(RC)-02	Khurana,
10	Ms. Riya Guha,		Sh Minhal Cinah	ASJ-04
	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-02	Hari Nagar	Sh. Vishal Singh,	Ms. Ankita Lal,
			ASJ-03	ASJ(FTSC)(RC)-01

Clarification :-

The designated Courts shall consider all bail matters concerning the jurisdiction vested with them as above, including hearing on all applications wherein any interim bail has been in operation, application for cancellation of bail and/or any other matter connected thereto.

 \mathcal{WV}

(SÁNJAY KUMAR) PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE WEST DISTRICT

ý~a

<u>292/0 − 29236</u>/Bail Power/Gaz./PDJ West/2022 Dated, Delhi the <u>26/8/</u>----No. 897/

Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Ld. Registrar General, Hon'ble High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 2. The Ld. Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQ), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Officers concerned.
- 4. Branch Incharge, Administration Branch, Filing Section (West), Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Government of NCT of Delhi.
 The Public Prosecutor, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 The Reader to the undersigned.
 The In-charge, Lock-up, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
 The PS to the undersigned.

- 10. The Secretary, Bar Association, Tis Hazari, Patiala House, Karkardooma, Rohini, Dwarka & Saket Courts, Delhi/New Delhi.
- 11. For uploading on LAYERS.
- 12. For uploading on centralized website through LAYERS.

(SANJAY KUMAR) **PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE** WEST DISTRICT

di

N