OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE CUM SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT) (CBL). ROUSE AND SESSIONS JUDGE CUM SPECIAL JUDGE (PC ACT) (CBL). ROUSE AVENUE COURT COMPLEX, NEW DELHI.

ORDER

In supersession of all earlier orders, the following Judicial Officers of Industrial Tribunals and Rouse Avenue Court Carrier in the Labour Courts, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi are hereby authorized to act as Link Courts in the event of non-availability of Indiana Courts. event of non-availability of Judicial Officers mentioned in column No.1 to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous applications filed in the column No.1 to dispose of urgent matters/ miscellaneous applications filed in the courts of Judicial Officers mentioned in column No.1, with immediate effect:-

No	Name of the Judicial Officer (Column No.1)	1"Link Judicial Officer	2 nd Link Judicial Officer
_	Sh. Jitendra Kumar Mishra, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-1	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-2	
	Sh. Rakesh Kumar Sharma, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-2	Sh. Jitendra Kumar Mishra, Presiding Officer, Industrial Tribunal-1	
3.	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01	Sh. Lal Singh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02	Sh. Raj Kumar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03
4	Sh. Lal Singh,	Sh. Raj Kumar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04
5	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02 Sh. Raj Kumar,	Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04	Sh. Sanatan Prasad Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05
6	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-03 Sh. Gorakh Nath Pandey,	Sh. Sanatan Prasad Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05	Sh. Ajay Goel, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06
7	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-04 Sh. Sanatan Prasad	Sh. Ajay Goel, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07
8	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-05 Sh. Ajay Goel,	Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08
9	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-06 Ms. Navita Kumari Bagha,	Sh. Tarun Yogesh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09
10	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-07 Sh. Tarun Yogesh,	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09	h. Ankit Singla, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10
11	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-08 Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar,	Sh. Ankit Singla, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01
12	Presiding Officer, Labour Court-09 Sh. Ankit Singla, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-10	Sh. Mukesh Kumar, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-01	Sh. Lal Singh, Presiding Officer, Labour Court-02

20/00/00 (Vinay Kumar Gupta) Principal District & Sessions Judgecum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI), Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Delhi.

At ownon

No.Link Roster/POIT-LC/RACC/Gaz./2022/ 23953C - 24043C Dated 26.08.2022

Copy forwarded digitally for information to:-

1. The Registrar General, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.

2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Copy forwarded digitally for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. All Judicial Officers of Industrial Tribunals and Labour Courts, RACC, New Delhi.
- 2. The Labour Commissioner, Civil Lines, Delhi.
- 3. The Secretary, Bar Council of Delhi, New Delhi.
- All the Branch In-charges, RACC, New Delhi.
- 5. The P.S./Reader to the undersigned.
- The In-charge, Computer Branch, RACC, New Delhi for uploading on the official Website.
- The Hony. Secretary, Bar Associations, Rouse Avenue, Tis Hazari, Patiala House, Saket, Karkardooma, 16/102 Rohini & Dwarka Courts, Delhi/New Delhi.

 8. The Web-site Committee, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.

Principal District & Sessions Judge cum-Special Judge(PC Act)(CBI). Rouse Avenue Court Complex, New Dellin

26 9 4