Dr. Aditi Choudhary D.H.J.S

Director (Academics)



DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY

(High Court of Delhi) Sector-14, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 011-20892191, 013-28036502 (O) 011-28036687 (Fax) Email: dja@nic.in

No. DJA/Trg./Conference/ $\Lambda$ SJ(Elec.)/General/1586/2022 1308 4

05th August, 2022

J. Sh. Girish Kathpalia, Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs, Central, THC

Sh. Deepak Jagotra, Principal District & Sessions Judge, East, KKD

Sh. Narottam Kaushal, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South, Saket

- 4. Sh. Yashwant Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-West, Rohini
- Sh. Dharmesh Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi, PHC
- 6. Sh. Ramesh Kumar-I, Principal District & Sessions Judge, North-East, KKD
- 7. Sh. Sanjay Garg I, Principal District & Sessions Judge, South-East, Saket
- 8. Sh. Vimal Kr. Yadav, Pr.ncipal District & Sessions Judge, North, Rohini
- Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, West, THC
- 10. Sh. Manoj Jain, Principa. District & Sessions Judge, South-West, Dwarka
- 11. Ms. Shalinder Kaur, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shahdara, KKD

Sub.: Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJ (Electricity and ASJ (General -Half of Total Strength) on 2nd & 3rd September, 2022

Respected Sir/ Madam,

As per the approved Training Calendar 2022, the Delhi Judicial Academy shall be conducting the 'Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for ASJ (Electricity and ASJ (General – Half of Total Strength)' on 2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> September, 2022.

The Nomination list for the aforesaid programmes is enclosed as Annexure 'A'.

It is requested that such nominated Judicial Officers posted in your district may kindly be communicated about their nomination in the aforesaid programmes through your good office.

In case an Officer requires exemption from attending the programme, he/she may move. their application in advance through the concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge. If the exemption is required on urgent basis, an intimation to that effect may be sent to the Academy through c-mail, followed by a formal application duly forwarded by their Principal District & Sessions Judge.

The nominated Judicial Officers may kindly be advised not to list any judicial work on 2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> September, 2022, so that litigants and lawyers are not inconvenienced. In case some judicial work has already been listed, it may be preponed or adjourned accordingly, to the extent possible.

With regards,

Yours faithfully,

Encl.: As above FICE OF THE PRINCIPAL DISTRICT & SESSIONS JUDGE (HEADQUARTERS) TIS HAZARI COURT: DELHI

/JOTP/Gaz./2022 1\_6 AU6 202**2** Dated, Delhi the

directed copy of letter bearing No. (Elec.)/General/1586/2022/3084 dated 05.08.2022 received from the Ld. Director (Academics), DJA/Trg./Conference/ASJ Delhi Judicial Acacemy, Dwarka, New Delhi (through e-mail) forwarded for information and necessary

- 1. The Concerned Judicial Officers of Central District, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi (as per list attached with the letter as Annexure  $\A'$ .
- The Reader to Ld. Priniciipal District & Sessions Judge (HQs), Pelhi.
- The Branch Incharge, Facilitation Centre, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi The Website Committee, English/Hindi, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

5. The LAYERS for uploading the same.

(Mukesh Kumar Gupta) Additional District Judge (Central)/ Officer In-charge Judicial Branch, Central for Principal District & Sessions Judge(HQs)

Tis Hazari Court, Delhi.

## Anneuxre A

## Nomination List for Core Competence Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development

for ASJ (Electricity) and ASJ (General – Half of Total Strength)

on

02<sup>nd</sup> & 03<sup>rd</sup> September, 2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	District	Place of Posting
1	Sh. Sandeep Yadav	ASJ (Electricity)		South	Saket
2	Ms. Kiran Bansal	ASJ	4	Shahdara	KKD
3	Sh. Ajay Gupta	ASJ-cum-ASJ (Electricity)	5	East	KKD
4	Sh. Gautam Manan	ASJ	.2	South-West	Dwarka
5	Sh. Manish Gupta	ASJ	4	West	THC
6	Sh. Pulastya Pramachala	ASJ	3	North-East	KKD
7	Sh. Devender Kumar	ASJ	2	North-East	KKD
8	Sh. Devinder Kr. Jangala	ASJ	5	New Delhi	PHC
9	Sh. Ram Lal Meena	ASJ	5	South-West	Dwarka
10	Ms. Deepali Sharma	ASJ	4	East	KKD
11	Sh. Vinay Singhal •	ASJ (Electricity)	1	Central	THC
12	Sh. Vijay Sharker	ASJ	5	Central	THC
13	Sh. Pooran Chand	ASJ	2	West	THC
14	Sh. Sonu Agnihotri	ASJ	3	South-East	Saket
15	Sh. Murari Prasad Singh	ASJ (Electricity)		South-West	Dwarka
16	Sh. Neeraj Gaur	ASJ	5	North-West	Rohini
17	Sh. Dharmender Rana	ASJ	2	New Delhi	PHC
18	Sh. Arun Sukhi a	ASJ	3	East	KKD
19	Sh. Shivaji Anand	ASJ	4	North	Rohini
20	Sh. Naveen Gupta	ASJ	5	Shahdara	KKD
21	Sh. Rajesh Malik	ASJ (Electricity)		North-West	Rohini
22	Sh. Rajinder Singh	ASJ	6	New Delhi	PHC
23	Sh. Prashant Sharma	ASJ	2	South-East	Saket
24	Sh. Amitabh Rawat	ASJ	3	Shahdara	KKD
25	Sh. Samar Vishal	ASJ	8	West	THC
26	Sh. Anuj Agarwal	ASJ .	5	South-East	Saket
27	Sh. Harjyot Singh Bhalla	ASJ	4	New Delhi	PHC
28	Ms. Anu Aggarwal	ASJ	7	New Delhi	PHC
29	Dr. Jagminder Singh	ASJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
30	Sh. Vipin Kharb	ASJ	4	South-West	Dwarka
31	Sh. Sushil Anuj Tyagi	ASJ	4	Central	THC
32	Sh. Dheeraj Mor •	ASJ	2	Central	THC
33	Sh. Vikrant Vaid	Special Judge (Electricity Court)	2	Central	THC
34	Ms. Neha Paliwal	ASJ	5	West	THC
<b></b>	Ms. Shefali Sharma	ASJ	2	North	Rohini
35	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma	ASJ	9	West	THC
30	Dil. Julii Kundi Ondina				

